Staff


Meet The SAVY Team

Vicky Bloomfield, SAVY Manager
vicky@stockportsavy.org.uk


Kenny Stenton, Youth Work Co-ordinator
kenny@stockportsavy.org.uk


Tracy Ryan

Tracy Ryan, Youth Worker
tracy@stockportsavy.org.uk


David Kay

David Kay, Development Officer/ Youth Worker
david@stockportsavy.org.uk


Kirsty Hill

Kirsty Hill, Youth Worker
kirsty@stockportsavy.org.uk


Anthony Atkins, Youth Worker
anthony@stockportsavy.org.uk


Justin Garner, Youth Worker
justin@stockportsavy.org.uk


Chantelle Walker, Youth Worker
chantelle@stockportsavy.org.uk


Kimberley Dorman, Youth Worker
kimberley@stockportsavy.org.uk


Nadia Ali, Youth Worker
nadia@stockportsavy.org.uk


Matthew Norford, Youth Worker


Rebekah Cowell, Youth Worker


Brett Stradomsky, Youth Worker


Carlos Dore, Youth Worker


Leon Anwar, Youth Worker


All SAVY staff are fully trained and DBS checked