Staff


 

Meet the SAVY team

vicky bloomfield

Vicky Bloomfield, SAVY Manager

vicky@stockportsavy.org.uk
Manager and lead contact for SAVY


 

IMG_5499

Kenny Stenton, Youth Work Co-ordinator

kenny@stockportsavy.org.uk


 

Tracy Ryan

Tracy Ryan, SeniorYouth Worker

tracy@stockportsavy.org.uk
Friday evening hangout for young people with a range of support needs.


David Kay

David Kay, Development Officer/ Youth Worker

david@stockportsavy.org.uk
Capacity building and membership support, offering advice and guidance to local groups.
Youth Worker on Movin’ On Up, SAVY Social/ Wellbeing Group and Friday Night Hangout


Kirsty Hill

Kirsty Hill Freelance Youth Worker

kirsty@stockportsavy.org.uk


 

Anthony Atkins

Anthony Atkins Freelance Youth Worker

anthony@stockportsavy.org.uk


Justin Garner Freelance Youth Workerjustin@stockportsavy.org.uk